Staff

hero-img

Staff


Staff

Administration

Emmy Comeaux, executive assistant to Chris Meyer, ecomeaux@braf.org

Gloria Chapman, receptionist, gchapman@braf.org

Faith Swint, receptionist, fswint@braf.org

Civic Leadership Initiatives

Chris Meyer, chief executive officer, cmeyer@braf.org

Eric Dexter, vice president, edexter@braf.org

Communications

Sarah Gardner, vice president, sgardner@braf.org

Carolyn Blakley, art director, cblakley@braf.org

Bailey Broome, content specialist, bbroome@braf.org

Caitlin Davis, graphic designer, cdavis@braf.org

Counsel

Edmund J. Giering IV, general counsel, egiering@braf.org 

Enterprise Strategy

Lauren Crapanzano Jumonville, vice president, ljumonville@braf.org 

Devon DeShields, director of human resources, ddeshields@braf.org 

Tamika Edwards-Raby, CRM officer, traby@braf.org 

Amy Haerb, competitive grants officer, ahaerb@braf.org 

Randy Riney, director of enterprise operations, rriney@braf.org

Tiara Spann, competitive grants officer, tspann@braf.org

Finance

Debbie Pickell, chief financial officer, dpickell@braf.org 

Courtney Gustin, comptroller, cgustin@braf.org 

Raymond Prince, financial operations manager, rprince@braf.org 

Holly Mitchell, accountant, hmitchell@braf.org  

Alyssa Mobley, grants administrator, amobley@braf.org 

Haley Odom, gifts administrator, hodom@braf.org 

Nonprofit Excellence

Tammy Abshire, interim vice president, tabshire@braf.org 

Ally Rennhoff, director of nonprofit consulting, arennhoff@braf.org 

Philanthropic Advancement

Carissa Graves, vice president, cgraves@braf.org 

Amber Cefalu, membership and events coordinator, acefalu@braf.org 

Travis Hutchins, director of donor services, thutchins@braf.org 

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay connected with the Baton Rouge Area Foundation. Get breaking announcements, learn about partnership opportunities, and see what’s happening in our community now.

Newsletter Sign Up

"*" indicates required fields