Skip to Content

Board of Directors

BRAF Office Building with the Baton Rouge Capital in the distance

Board of Directors


J. Wesley Daniels, Jr.

Mr. Daniels is CEO of the East Baton Rouge Parish Housing Authority and Partners Southeast.

Preston J. Castille Jr.

Mr. Castille is president of Helix Community Schools.

Rhoman Hardy

Mr. Hardy is the founder of HardLine Consulting LLC.

Beverly M. Haydel

Ms. Haydel is the president and CEO of Sequitur Consulting.

Scott Hensgens

Mr. Hensgens is managing partner of Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson.

Erin Monroe

Ms. Monroe is market vice president for Cox Communications Greater Louisiana.

Tatiana Saavedra Patel

Dr. Patel is an infectious diseases specialist.

Dianna R. Payton

Ms. Payton is the CEO of YWCA Greater Baton Rouge.

Linda O. Posner

Ms. Posner is a retired attorney. She serves on boards of Baton Rouge Youth Coalition and The Shaw Center for the Arts.

Matthew C. Saurage

Mr. Saurage is chairman of Community Coffee Co.

William F. Tate, IV, Ph.D.

Dr. Tate is the president of Louisiana State University.

Karen R. Williams, MD

Dr. Williams is a retired pediatrician.